Vorstandschaft

Uwe Gessendorfer

1. Vorstand

1.vorstand@asv-radolfzell.de

Christopher Dold

2. Vorstand

2.vorstand@asv-radolfzell.de

Hans Oexle

Kassier

kassier@asv-radolfzell.de

Fritz Zeller

Schriftführer

schriftfuehrer@asv-radolfzell.de

Lars Vitters

Jugendwart

jugendwart@asv-radolfzell.de

Alexander Wagner

Sportwart

sportwart@asv-radolfzell.de

Gerhard Pichel

Platzwart

platzwart@asv-radolfzell.de

Freddy Dold

Hauswart

hauswart@asv-radolfzell.de

Michael Widmann

Bootswart Herzen

bootswart.herzen@asv-radolfzell.de

Gennaro Scalaercio

Bootswart Wäschbruck

bootswart.waeschbruck@asv-radolfzell.de

Markus Hagen

Beisitzer

Andreas Techel

Beisitzer

Martin Toch

Beisitzer
OBEN